Classification of hydraulic press

Hydraulic presses are classified by structure

Currently, it is mainly divided into: four-column Hydraulic Press (three-beam four-column type, five-beam four-column type), double-column hydraulic press, single-column hydraulic press (C-shaped structure), frame type hydraulic press, etc.
Classified according to the purpose of hydraulic presses.

Mainly divided into metal forming hydraulic press, bending hydraulic press, drawing hydraulic press, punching hydraulic press, powder (metal, non-metal) forming hydraulic press, press fit hydraulic press, extrusion hydraulic press, extrusion molding, etc.

Please keep the source and address of this article for reprinting:Classification of hydraulic press

Reprint Statement: If there are no special instructions, all articles on this site are original. Please indicate the source for reprinting.:Cnc Machine Wiki,Thanks

Bookmark the permalink.

Comments are closed.